Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Port Pirie Race Dates - 2018
DIRT CIRCUIT OF SA > RACE DATES, LOCATIONS & CLUB SPONSORS > RACE DATES
Ma-n-Pa
Port Pirie Race Dates 2018


Saturday 7th April Come and Try Fun Day

(Busy Bee in morning)

Dirt Circuit Fun Day / Come n Try starting at 12 3pm
then Fun Day/Come n Try Burnout Day 3pm til late.

Sunday 8th April

Saturday 5th May Burnout Comp

Sunday 6th May

Sunday 3rd June

Sunday 1st July

Sunday 5th August

Saturday 1st September 1pm Start

Saturday 13th October Burnout Comp To Be Confirmed

Sunday 14th October

Saturday 3rd November 1pm Start Followed by a Family BBQ






Ma-n-Pa


This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2018 Invision Power Services, Inc.