Printable Version of Topic

Click here to view this topic in its original format

DIRT CIRCUIT OF SA _ Truro _ Truro 2017 Results

Posted by: Ma-n-Pa Dec 7 2017, 09:31 AM

Truro Results for 2017


1st TD1831 Emily Kelly
2nd TD28 William Hall
3rd TD711 Georgia den Hartog


1st TD1982 Kiana Applebee
2nd TD16 Chae Jarvis
3rd TD40 Isaac Pfitzner


1st TD30 Kerry Southby
2nd TD42 Sharna Linke
3rd TD132 Katie Southby

Street Stocks

1st TD23 Travis Nielson
2nd TD4 Dean Pomeroy
3rd TD27 Brady Dolphin

B Modifieds

1st TD17 Brad Avery
2nd TD19 Jason Mold
3rd TD1981 Shantaya Applebee

A Modifieds

1st TD5 Jarrod Schmidt
2nd TD130 Michael Southby
3rd TD198 Damien Applebee

Super Modifieds

1st TD87 Greg McCarthy
2nd TD971 Johanna Hall
3rd TD44 Steve Hemmingbrough

Open Wheelers

1st TD156 Adam Tapley
2nd TD98 Chad Rose
3rd TD57 Geoff Sweeney

Super Open Wheelers

1st TD60 Tim Baker
2nd TD9 James Duffield
3rd TD1959 Chris Wellington

Club Champion

TD23 Travis Nielson (Street Stocks)

Volunteers of the Year

Mel Sweeney

Helen Aubert

Glen O’Connor

Life Members

Kym Huxtable

Janet Clark

Powered by Invision Power Board (
© Invision Power Services (