Arno Bay
Black Rock
Ceduna
Port Augusta
Port Lincoln
Port Pirie
Roxby Downs
Truro
Whyalla

Back to homepage...
IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Port Pirie Race Dates - 2018
Ma-n-Pa
post Dec 3 2017, 06:21 PM
Post #1


Admin
********

Group: Admin
Posts: 3,231
Joined: 11-April 07
Member No.: 54
Club: None



Port Pirie Race Dates 2018


Saturday 7th April Come and Try Fun Day

(Busy Bee in morning)

Dirt Circuit Fun Day / Come n Try starting at 12 3pm
then Fun Day/Come n Try Burnout Day 3pm til late.

Sunday 8th April

Saturday 5th May Burnout Comp

Sunday 6th May

Sunday 3rd June

Sunday 1st July

Sunday 5th August

Saturday 1st September 1pm Start

Saturday 13th October Burnout Comp To Be Confirmed

Sunday 14th October

Saturday 3rd November 1pm Start Followed by a Family BBQ








--------------------
Dirt is for Racing - Bitumen is for getting there!





Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 14th December 2017 - 05:54 PM
Mocha v1.2 Skin © Bytech Web Design