Printable Version of Topic

Click here to view this topic in its original format

DIRT CIRCUIT OF SA _ Whyalla _ Whyalla 2017 Results

Posted by: Ma-n-Pa Dec 12 2017, 12:29 PM

Whyalla 2017 Results

Junior Recognition Awards

W50 Ian Ellis Jnr
W187 Hannah Henderson Wilson
W154 Stephen Buss
W181 Liam Taylor
W18 Imogene Priestley
W134 Tiffany Parker
W149 Amber Taylor
TDR70 Aaron Oliver


1st W180 Kate Morgan
2nd W48 Chloe Ellis
3rd AB115 Chloe Chenoweth

Fastest Time: AB115 Chloe Chenoweth 3.52.76

Street Stocks

1st W147 Blake Frisby
2nd W27 Adam Ellis
3rd W57 Greg McLaren

Fastest Time: W27 Adam Ellis 3.42.62


1st W44 Michael Dare
2nd WW24 Tom Benford
3rd W51 Justin Moore
4th W80 Damien Morgan
5th W71 Geoff Pickert

Fastest Time: W24 Tom Benford 3.37.29

Super Modifieds

1st W151 Alyssa Moore
2nd W90 Bryan Brown
3rd W78 Simon Moore

Fastest Time: W151 Alyssa Moore 3.21.48

Open Wheelers

1st W77 Chris Pickert
2nd W05 Arnie Weir
3rd W38 Kym Schmitt

Fastest Time: W77 Chris Pickert 3.20.86

Overall Fastest Time

W77 Chris Pickert 3.20.86

Most Consistent

W124 Kylie Rogers

Rookie of the Year

W302 Joshua Atkinson

Best Prepared

W77 Chris Pickert

Most Improved

W62 Ashley Taylor

Encouragement Award

W334 Jess Tapley

Working Bee Awards

Kym Taylor & Errol Bajgerytsch

Dr Ian Brooks Memorial Trophy

Ashley Taylor

Life Membership

Simon Moore

Powered by Invision Power Board (
© Invision Power Services (